Anreise
September
Abreise
September
Personen
- +

Kontakt

Hotel Landhaus Wachtelhof

Gerberstraße 6, 27356 Rotenburg /Wümme)
Telefon: +49 (0) 42 61 – 853 – 0 Telefax: +49 (0) 4261 – 853 – 200

Direktion Heiko K. Kehrstephan heiko.kehrstephan@wachtelhof.de
Direktion Philipp Lennartz philipp.lennartz@wachtelhof.de
 
Direktionsassistentin Margrit Jäger-Waldau margrit.jaeger-waldau@wachtelhof.de
Kreuzfahrtenorganisation Heiko Kehrstephan heiko.kehrstephan@wachtelhof.de
Haustechnik zu besetzen
Empfangschefin Nicole Bostelmann nicole.bostelmann@wachtelhof.de
Leitende Hausdame Fatma Üner housekeeping@wachtelhof.de
Restaurantleiter Jens Lünsmann restaurant@wachtelhof.de
Küchenchef Daniel-Klaus Rundholz daniel-klaus.rundholz@wachtelhof.de
Barchef René Brüsch restaurant@wachtelhof.de
Bankett Koordinator Eike Schulz eike.schulz@wachtelhof.de
Wachtelhof-Therme therme@wachtelhof.de