Catering

Catering and event manufactory

Mobile and full of pleasure

Belonging to the top of the German top hotels the Wachtelhof exists as a private hotel of the five-star luxury category for more than 25 years now, located in the triangle Hamburg / Bremen / Hanover. As an enduring part of the “enjoyment of life”, enthusiastic guests repeatedly show us that eccentricity, individuality and a constant love of detail are part of an incomparable philosophy.

If you would like to be a part of our success, creative and imaginative, offer excellent services … – we welcome you to our team and look forward to hearing from you.

Event-Catering

We are fully at your disposal

Even if you have a few more guests, we are fully at your disposal as your catering partner.

Together with our partners of many years we bring furniture, tents, decorations, light, music and of course the food and drinks from our country house kitchen tailored to your event wherever you wish.

Event-Catering

We are fully at your disposal

Even if you have a few more guests, we are fully at your disposal as your catering partner.

Together with our partners of many years we bring furniture, tents, decorations, light, music and of course the food and drinks from our country house kitchen tailored to your event wherever you wish.

Your contact persons

for an unforgettable event

Heiko Kehrstephan

Heiko Kehrstephan can rely on many years of experience in the catering sector as project manager for catering from Tegernsee to Sylt. His attention to detail makes every catering location your favourite location.

Eike Schulz

The head of the Wachtelhof catering is supported by a professional team. Above all Eike Schulz, who has become a true catering expert after his in-house training.

Daniel Rundholz

Our chef Daniel Rundholz knows how to give the events a fantastic culinary framework and still be responsive to individual budgets.

Imprint  |  Data protection  |  GTC  | Jobs

Catering

Catering und Event Manufaktur

Mobil und ein voller Genuss

Zugehörig zu der Spitze der deutschen Top-Hotels existiert der Wachtelhof als ein Privathotel der Fünf- Sterne-Luxuskategorie seit nun mehr als 25 Jahren, gelegen im Dreieck Hamburg / Bremen / Hannover. Als ein bleibender Bestandteil des »Lebensgenusses« zeigen uns begeisterte Gäste wiederholt, dass Ausgefallenheit, die Individualität sowie die stetige Liebe zum Detail eine unvergleichliche Philosophie beinhaltet.

Sofern Sie ein Bestandteil unseres Erfolges sein möchten, kreativ und ideenreich gestalten wollen, exzellente Serviceleistungen offerieren können … – heißen wir Sie in unserem Team sehr herzlich willkommen und freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Event-Catering

Wir stehen Ihnen voll und ganz zur Verfügung

Auch wenn Sie mal ein paar Gäste mehr haben, stehen wir Ihnen als Cateringpartner voll und ganz zur Verfügung.

Gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen Partnern bringen wir Mobiliar, Zelte, Dekorationen, Licht, Musik und natürlich die auf Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnittenen Speisen und Getränke aus unserer Landhausküche überall hin, wo Sie dies wünschen.

Event-Catering

Wir stehen Ihnen voll und ganz zur Verfügung

Auch wenn Sie mal ein paar Gäste mehr haben, stehen wir Ihnen als Cateringpartner voll und ganz zur Verfügung.

Gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen Partnern bringen wir Mobiliar, Zelte, Dekorationen, Licht, Musik und natürlich die auf Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnittenen Speisen und Getränke aus unserer Landhausküche überall hin, wo Sie dies wünschen.

Events aller Art

Fragen Sie nach einem individuellen Angebot

Ihre Ansprechpartner

für ein unvergessliches Event

Heiko Kehrstephan

Heiko Kehrstephan kann im Bereich Catering auf langjährige Erfahrung als Projektleiter für Caterings vom Tegernsee bis Sylt bauen. Seine Liebe zum Detail lässt jede Catering-Location zu Ihrem Lieblingsort werden.

Eike Schulz

Unterstützt wird der Chef des Wachtelhof-Caterings von einem professionellen Team. Allen voran Eike Schulz, der nach seiner Ausbildung im Hause zu einem wahren Catering Experten geworden ist.

Daniel Rundholz

Unser Küchenchef Daniel Rundholz versteht es den Events einen fantastischen kulinarischen Rahmen zu geben und dabei trotzdem auf individuelle Budgets einzugehen.